<3


I could punch your face when you say I´m good. I could dress in lace and paint my face and go out on a cruise in the neighbourhood. Become a prostitute or become a priest. I could fuck anyone every girl, every boy at least one in every town. That´s to say the least.
Wouldn´t that be radical?
Wouldn´t that be radical?

(but)

The most radical thing to do is to love someone who loves you even them the world is seemingly telling you not. I don´t know what´s wrong or right, but I know what´s worth a fight. The most radical thing is to do what your heart tells you to. ´Cause I do assure you that I do adore you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: hanna

okej då får man köra på kommentarer :P min msn är [email protected]
:D


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback